A few compiler warnings pacified.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 11:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 14:36:50 +0000 (08:36 -0600)
direct.c
object.c

index 04b576c22cc4df94d457c6fff750561937a1a264..c4395f6a25be142a671189dd7da99b506e4135a7 100644 (file)
--- a/direct.c
+++ b/direct.c
@@ -39,15 +39,15 @@ int (*dirtab[])() = {
        d_text,                         // 6 text 
        d_abs,                          // 7 abs 
        d_comm,                         // 8 comm 
-       d_init,                         // 9 init 
+       (void *)d_init,                 // 9 init 
        d_cargs,                        // 10 cargs 
-       d_goto,                         // 11 goto 
-       d_dc,                           // 12 dc 
-       d_ds,                           // 13 ds 
+       (void *)d_goto,                 // 11 goto 
+       (void *)d_dc,                   // 12 dc 
+       (void *)d_ds,                   // 13 ds 
        d_undmac,                       // 14 undefmac 
        d_gpu,                          // 15 .gpu
        d_dsp,                          // 16 .dsp
-       d_dcb,                          // 17 dcb 
+       (void *)d_dcb,                  // 17 dcb 
        d_unimpl,                       // 18* set 
        d_unimpl,                       // 19* reg 
        d_unimpl,                       // 20 dump 
index 2702c54ad4dd4cdf586f63351d5fc6bb7d60474b..d09388b88daf2edadba04bd21130ede04a54565d 100644 (file)
--- a/object.c
+++ b/object.c
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ char * constr_symtab(register char * buf, SYM * sym, int globflag)
        else w |= AL_EXTERN;            /* imported symbol */
 
        *buf++ = w >> 8;
-       *buf++ = w;
+       *buf++ = (char)w;
 
        z = sym->svalue;