A few compiler warnings pacified.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 11:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 14:36:50 +0000 (08:36 -0600)
commitd9c1d993917d9f0101747e137709fe2ba9854b7f
treed655d3227ab4b0678972af6c98bbde29db6c24c4
parent689d9bc6a5776f54995b68ad2493652f55b9d419
A few compiler warnings pacified.
direct.c
object.c