Fix for bug #51. Apparently 10 tokens weren't enough for modern programming!
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:29:14 +0000 (18:29 -0600)
token.h

diff --git a/token.h b/token.h
index 501f1eaaca237be8c6dfec97c230c6bccbba4789..3d3ea22c017b4f1a5c7fc144c1e83818a6d5ed52 100644 (file)
--- a/token.h
+++ b/token.h
@@ -111,8 +111,8 @@ IFILE {
 
 #define TOKENSTREAM struct _tokenstream
 TOKENSTREAM {
-       TOKEN token[10];                // 10 ought to be enough for anybody
-       char * string[10];              // same for attached strings
+       TOKEN token[32];                // 32 ought to be enough for anybody (including XiA!)
+       char * string[32];              // same for attached strings
 };
 
 // Information about a macro invocation