Fix for bug #51. Apparently 10 tokens weren't enough for modern programming!
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:29:14 +0000 (18:29 -0600)
commit91beff6462d791d651b66ed0e1a4e1a82157fb6d
tree737c2f9e40238899c68be561f63163b90275d940
parent4bbad8817f889bc031568c43f424127608a42900
Fix for bug #51. Apparently 10 tokens weren't enough for modern programming!
token.h