Fix for bug 120. AND can never accept an address register as destination in all 680x0...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:39:34 +0000 (08:39 -0500)
68ktab

diff --git a/68ktab b/68ktab
index 7f54ceffe1bd1c267c46bde47a701387c458de84..623a830e8f9d1b9cd4244181f5c38552a5222f94 100644 (file)
--- a/68ktab
+++ b/68ktab
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ addx  NBWL   M_DREG          M_DREG          %1101rrr1ss000rrS   m_abcd    +
 and   NBWL   C_DATA          M_DREG          %1100rrr0sseR1S00   m_ea      +
 -     NBWL   M_DREG          C_ALTMEM        %1100rrr1sseR0S01   m_ea      +
 andi  NBWL   M_IMMED         C_ALTDATA       %00000010sseeeS11   m_ea      +
--     NBWL   M_IMMED         C_ALL030        %00000010sseeeS10   m_ea030   +
+-     NBWL   M_IMMED         C_DATA030       %00000010sseeeS10   m_ea030   +
 -     NB     M_IMMED         M_AM_CCR        %0000001000111100   m_imm8    +
 -     NW     M_IMMED         M_AM_SR         %0000001001111100   m_imm