Fix for bug 120. AND can never accept an address register as destination in all 680x0...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:39:34 +0000 (08:39 -0500)
commit42e0ca682dc07a030b4faf3919acfaf48e3d3868
tree3b04b5a3a22a5188d5442520b4d41eb416411b7b
parentfce8ff3763fd79f6bb82806492f001e752411ad3
Fix for bug 120. AND can never accept an address register as destination in all 680x0 CPUs
68ktab