When expanding macro parameters ("\{param_name}") inside strings don't warn about...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 19:56:03 +0000 (13:56 -0600)
commit59c5357bbdaddaeb207c4c395ab3353a789495c5
tree3056ee5ba468446bcd5ccfe5fd72768cd1071e98
parentd3748ed651bd54f3885ef83304576d38b203844c
When expanding macro parameters ("\{param_name}") inside strings don't warn about bad backslashes
token.c
version.h