More correct calculation of ^^ABSCOUNT. Also updated VS project. Now at version 2...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 19:46:40 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
commitd3748ed651bd54f3885ef83304576d38b203844c
tree338f24b321c3ac3810ebe2c2a1267175675f8e34
parent412fe3614e2d9ea6bf35ebb5b335c1adb79b5c39
More correct calculation of ^^ABSCOUNT. Also updated VS project. Now at version 2.0.1.
Vs2015/rmac/rmac.vcxproj
expr.c
version.h