When an error occurs inside a macro or rept, report the exact line, not the line...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:40:22 +0000 (20:40 -0600)
commite5a1aead365a99f0dd961f9297ae9a6ce234081e
treed6c24bd4f0e6b2463744d2c48ac52ebad5b56900
parent0951a3e28907fbaf89a10c5201b71d8080ffe5a8
When an error occurs inside a macro or rept, report the exact line, not the line the macro or rept was invoked
error.c