Various small fixes including:
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:32:40 +0000 (20:32 -0600)
commit0951a3e28907fbaf89a10c5201b71d8080ffe5a8
tree8e11a83f79cd4e48341c7c8f6c905ce679642672
parenta67f83362cf6cf699e3fd67fb30b58fee6b10c78
Various small fixes including:

- Corner case in ([bd,An/PC],Xn,od) addressing mode where bd is suppressed
- 68060 specific instructions (68ktab, mach.c)
- PMMU instruction fixes (68ktab, mach.c)
- FMOVEM fixes (amode.c)
- Switching CPU state fixes (direct.c)
- Bitfield instruction fixes (mach.c)
- pflush fixes (68ktab, mach.c)
- Various warnings silenced (mark.c, riscasm.c)
- Formatting ;)
68ktab
amode.c
direct.c
expr.c
mach.c
mark.c
parmode.h
riscasm.c
symbol.c