Added missing (d16,An,Dn[.size][*scale]) addressing mode
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:40:49 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:11:52 +0000 (20:11 -0600)
commita67f83362cf6cf699e3fd67fb30b58fee6b10c78
tree45a672d0879bae5d15e1b61612f2ea4ec70b6a1e
parent8a5d76b0e6c7433cdbdf3d612da5c209516cb594
Added missing (d16,An,Dn[.size][*scale]) addressing mode
68ktab
mach.c
parmode.h