Change extension to .prg when invoked with -p.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:32:14 +0000 (18:32 -0600)
commite17b90fcd806fee2da5754968f576b161706ec5b
tree56adf77d3b5dc03a8a66381f7f44caf99f16fb77
parent134a7e3bd071d2af06ed25f9690d637cf1791cf8
Change extension to .prg when invoked with -p.
rmac.c