Change extension to .prg when invoked with -p.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:32:14 +0000 (18:32 -0600)
rmac.c

diff --git a/rmac.c b/rmac.c
index a8eb72c8661e95d3108a1acb2c3e7007784479b2..ba0f63cc54432fb413b15cc8ab9d51c2ee6c4039 100644 (file)
--- a/rmac.c
+++ b/rmac.c
@@ -449,7 +449,6 @@ int Process(int argc, char ** argv)
 
                strcpy(fnbuf, firstfname);
                fext(fnbuf, (prg_flag ? ".prg" : ".o"), 1);
-               fext(fnbuf, ".o", 1);
                objfname = fnbuf;
        }