Slight revamp of the optimisation system, featuring: strengthened flag parser, slight...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:20:19 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
commit9afaf60ca24cdb08f900ae584107e29e3af46566
treec02445e648e02bd1dc5af2147e84618c4d2fb2f4
parentff8fcfc3175c3bf998293c462d56161941efb819
Slight revamp of the optimisation system, featuring: strengthened flag parser, slight merge of two 020+ flags, fixes for +o6,+o8,+o9 and maybe more!
eagen0.c
mach.c
parmode.h
rmac.c
rmac.h
sect.c