Fix for bug #165: apply checks when transforming adda to lea, and also negate value...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 13:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:20:15 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
commitff8fcfc3175c3bf998293c462d56161941efb819
treed69d9f8637eef7947360200bdc7ec901d32dcfe0
parent72743a7fa1ef26bef694889b21219db454591034
Fix for bug #165: apply checks when transforming adda to lea, and also negate value in the case of suba
docs/rmac.rst
mach.c