Fixed compilation on MinGW.
authorggn <ggn@atari.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:49:51 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
commit87dd851bba96800c2dd91a34f70918a282b8da0a
treec9de54b9a7fd67196041a3fa7cb0875bc64bae4d
parent850b5921f82266f0a416dc24ab44731f9692d4d9
Fixed compilation on MinGW.
rmac.h
version.h