Fixed compilation on MinGW.
authorggn <ggn@atari.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:49:51 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
rmac.h
version.h

diff --git a/rmac.h b/rmac.h
index 62fb5427e0fc80b48dc1909352273369366e2931..a3132b25c10149c3b6e6d2f12b3d86ecfc31a8fd 100644 (file)
--- a/rmac.h
+++ b/rmac.h
        // usage:
        // WARNING(FIXME: Code removed because...)
 
+       #else
+       //If we're not compiling for Visual Studio let's assume that we're using
+       //some flavour of gcc instead. So let's use the gcc compliant macro instead.
+       //If some weirdo uses something else (I dunno, Intel compiler or something?)
+       //this is probably going to explode spectacularly. Let's wait for the fireworks!
+       #define DO_PRAGMA(x) _Pragma (#x)
+       #define WARNING(desc) DO_PRAGMA(message (#desc))
+
        #endif
        #include <io.h>
        #include <fcntl.h>
index 43e200779dfd5f17827b23fbb45ce4a8a781c58a..83ba4111046a550756b630bf516e77bf2cb488e5 100644 (file)
--- a/version.h
+++ b/version.h
@@ -13,6 +13,6 @@
 
 #define MAJOR   1              // Major version number
 #define MINOR   3              // Minor version number
-#define PATCH   11             // Patch release number
+#define PATCH   12             // Patch release number
 
 #endif // __VERSION_H__