TEXT/DATA/BSS sizes printed at the end of assembly only when -v is invoked.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:38:20 +0000 (07:38 -0600)
commit622cef2655a59d715480af165caed8cd4ba0040c
tree418421e475ceb1af4cf65c8368bc29b18a20d553
parent01ad052f31fbf2660fec864060aca90c7761a25a
TEXT/DATA/BSS sizes printed at the end of assembly only when -v is invoked.
object.c