ASCII art logo, because why not.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:34:20 +0000 (07:34 -0600)
commit01ad052f31fbf2660fec864060aca90c7761a25a
tree628e79f2c8d5d315e41aceb01717b18668858af4
parentbb77eaee83ffa56a181fa1b92f4ea7de248a3af4
ASCII art logo, because why not.
rmac.c