Various small fixes and additions to the 680x0 parts:
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:28:44 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:01:27 +0000 (18:01 -0600)
commit2ede3731285f3bc20f5493de593442e872db4d32
tree15418bdafe5a17b13ab7267eae31a0524307cd8b
parentc2caacfdc844e2f8b5d05b0699fbacc04b4ce8ea
Various small fixes and additions to the 680x0 parts:

- New command line switch -m[cpu]  enables you to switch to a different cpu from the command line
- BYTESWAP64 macro fix
- New optimisation flags o6 and o7 turn null branches to NOP and convert clr.l Dx to moveq #0,Dx
- Remove tons of FPU/PMMU codegen functions in mech.c. They are now handled in a more smart way. Condition codes now stored in 68ktab - updated 68ktab to reflect that
6502.c
68ktab
direct.h
mach.c
rmac.c
rmac.h
sect.c