Modified IMACRO and IREPT to store line numbers during definition - error now correct...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 18:47:38 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:58:33 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
commitc2caacfdc844e2f8b5d05b0699fbacc04b4ce8ea
treef1834a5cf1f2e685993b3054dbd54acc637c228a
parenteace4e1b294ccec54a5c476619f616f5da0bf8a9
Modified IMACRO and IREPT to store line numbers during definition - error now correctly prints source line number
error.c
macro.c
symbol.h
token.c
token.h