divu.l/divs.l/mulu.l/muls.l debugged and condensed into one function
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 01:45:24 +0000 (19:45 -0600)
commit2e93724df4f2f5ba11bf957b6f2bb72c8b47137d
tree15f6454d518a77e334dc8cb5d526e1b9f45bca6a
parent76299dcc588e5f5ba7270fd4bacc5872152f088e
divu.l/divs.l/mulu.l/muls.l debugged and condensed into one function
68ktab
amode.c
mach.c