Fix for reg keyword not working. Apparently it was renumbered (and unused) when the...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 11:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:44:24 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
commit1b98a8c971056b75728445e4ef7f2308e68d7495
tree1524aec4bd12d106f2ba8bce6a39d30905761eb6
parent947f081dd25aeed2f6b86ab5d70f4ce159e87fd2
Fix for reg keyword not working. Apparently it was renumbered (and unused) when the jaguar specific stuff went in and was never tested.
docs/rmac.rst
kwtab