Fix for reg keyword not working. Apparently it was renumbered (and unused) when the...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 11:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:44:24 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
docs/rmac.rst
kwtab

index 19c1b6b43a07168ad87226e69254f8ace8f404cc..d94f5e7ff89e731c55e7f4da6640cb9dc3b11975 100644 (file)
@@ -660,7 +660,7 @@ mnemonic, as in this example:
        keeps   reg     d3-d7/d3-a6     ; registers to preserve
        allregs reg     d0-d7/a0-a7     ; all registers
                movem.l #temps,-(sp)    ; these two lines ...
-               movea.l d0-d2/a0-a2,-(sp) ; are identical
+               movem.l d0-d2/a0-a2,-(sp) ; are identical
                movem.l #keeps,-(sp)    ; save "keep" registers
                movem.l (sp)+,#keeps    ; restore "keep" registers
 
diff --git a/kwtab b/kwtab
index 66ac5790c59529ad47501f28852de4f2bc01cbf9..408430360f6432dba63b630adbd28fd5238c4718 100644 (file)
--- a/kwtab
+++ b/kwtab
@@ -77,13 +77,14 @@ ss 278
 
 .equ   61
 equ    61
+.reg    82
+reg     82
 .equr  148
 equr   148
 .regequ  148
 regequ   148
 set    149
 
-reg    150
 r0     151
 r1     152
 r2     153