Implement ^^FILESIZE unary operator that returns the file size of a given file. Minor...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 14:42:49 +0000 (08:42 -0600)
kw.tab

diff --git a/kw.tab b/kw.tab
index cde93378f5117d2ab440f06e97a8f172441252ab..5b4ab1144a2e5018687e4b5c1623565985f51881 100644 (file)
--- a/kw.tab
+++ b/kw.tab
@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ macdef   119
 time  120
 date  121
 abscount  122
+filesize  70
 
 x0    260
 x1    261