Re-introduced .abs mnemonic (it was renamed to .offset for some reason) like madmac.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 02:39:27 +0000 (20:39 -0600)
mntab

diff --git a/mntab b/mntab
index 6207ca1108eded7f720733500c6c616d84fd78dd..95407024eb19d16d672b59c3affc3b01f6e3a7bf 100644 (file)
--- a/mntab
+++ b/mntab
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ data  5
 text   6
 .offset  7
 offset   7
+.abs   7
+abs    7
 .comm  8
 comm   8
 .init  9