On some occasions elf output would misplace symbols due to the fact that it D_word...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:23:28 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
object.c

index 522a4d918ce6bacc5d5b0bd0c3805a1867a3dd2c..7fd8fcce06ed190924fd0c175ff970f5322764e2 100644 (file)
--- a/object.c
+++ b/object.c
@@ -178,6 +178,7 @@ uint8_t * AddBSDSymEntry(uint8_t * buf, SYM * sym, int globflag)
 uint8_t * AddELFSymEntry(uint8_t * buf, SYM * sym, int globflag)
 {
        chptr = buf;
+       ch_size = 0;
        D_long(strindx);                // st_name
        D_long(sym->svalue);    // st_value
        D_long(0);                              // st_size