Fix segfaulting when building .prg target on linux and cygwin.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 16:38:48 +0000 (10:38 -0600)
object.c

index d09388b88daf2edadba04bd21130ede04a54565d..367f78364b3800dad690d49e84ebea44f53f20b0 100644 (file)
--- a/object.c
+++ b/object.c
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ int WriteObject(int fd)
                if (t < ssize)
                        t = ssize;
 
-               buf = malloc((t + HDRSIZE) + HDRSIZE);
+               buf = malloc(t + HDRSIZE) + HDRSIZE;
 
                /*
                 *  Build object file header