ASCII art logo, because why not.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:34:20 +0000 (07:34 -0600)
rmac.c

diff --git a/rmac.c b/rmac.c
index 767cb77c4e046b2decc486e2d96964bf322d84d0..0683739847ce7172b1562068545f393a5b969266 100644 (file)
--- a/rmac.c
+++ b/rmac.c
@@ -154,7 +154,12 @@ void DisplayHelp(void)
 //
 void DisplayVersion(void)
 {
-       printf("\nReboot's Macro Assembler\n"
+       printf("\n"
+               " _ __ _ __ ___   __ _  ___ \n"
+               "| '__| '_ ` _ \\ / _` |/ __|\n"
+               "| |  | | | | | | (_| | (__ \n"
+               "|_|  |_| |_| |_|\\__,_|\\___|\n"
+               "\nReboot's Macro Assembler\n"
                "Copyright (C) 199x Landon Dyer, 2011-2015 Reboot\n"
                "V%01i.%01i.%01i %s (%s)\n\n", MAJOR, MINOR, PATCH, __DATE__, PLATFORM);
 }