Don't print bogus message about optimising long address if it's suffixed with .l...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 12:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:35:18 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
commitfce8ff3763fd79f6bb82806492f001e752411ad3
tree522e42e9e9908214d09a94959b9941f375d8384b
parent43e59d87fee3dc63bcdb322493cdb8e34bc805a2
Don't print bogus message about optimising long address if it's suffixed with .l. Bump to version 1.13.3
parmode.h
version.h