Added new optimisation option "+op" which enforces PC relative mode (#123)
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:56:41 +0000 (13:56 -0600)
commitfbbe9b115f949735421485513154ce8abb8453eb
tree261ead597cd3b29fdef2eb5b06a17e37b290cb84
parent2e916a913fcc2650a85fa1f1b96b74abdda9ef9e
Added new optimisation option "+op" which enforces PC relative mode (#123)
eagen0.c
expr.c
parmode.h
rmac.c
rmac.h
sect.c