Properly advance past register bank specifier
authorJames Jones <atari@theinnocuous.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 05:25:48 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:21:47 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commitfb7dbd1173bd74f2b3b14087285e4eb2df8a0649
tree76694266636f0ac5c200be91fbf87efb15337984
parentfebff0eb16dd34a94b5b69cd89aacfea6fe870a9
Properly advance past register bank specifier

Register banks, like all constants, are stored
in the token stream as uint64_t values.  Hence,
to advance the stream, the 32-bit tok pointer
must be advanced twice after parsing a register
bank.
procln.c