Fix movep size optimising when +o3 is enabled. Show available optimisations in the...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 02:00:37 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
commitf33d7fdb41ccdda027c33c5358a3826bef83967b
treeb63f317beb7fb81b721aeba8f219a74e8a6e817d
parent63e54cb8e4f7e0d11fffc8fb7c52ddb625a2c6f6
Fix movep size optimising when +o3 is enabled. Show available optimisations in the usage message.
eagen0.c
mach.c
mach.h
rmac.c