Fix gcc10/clang link errors by adding "extern" to exported variables and defining...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 16:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 15:52:32 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commite6faa71fc77a1b7ed35b9fec6274d9de44bd2e3f
tree7082591ca5faa7985aeefa3ab9810c52892532ca
parent136a3405aabd377412472dd27e286fea60d80f44
Fix gcc10/clang link errors by adding "extern" to exported variables and defining a couple in headers (issue #162)
dsp56k_amode.c
dsp56k_amode.h