Fix for #145 - addressing mode mask was not restrictive enough for destinations
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:53:19 +0000 (08:53 -0600)
commite1087cbdea2503c3462546d52919f4012d1ab115
tree53f32751263502db7a34a88416abebf074011bc5
parentc8c1bd3b363a4d796397fd4920a19fbcd98bab3a
Fix for #145 - addressing mode mask was not restrictive enough for destinations
68k.mch
amode.h