Various 020+ fixes. In brief, this commit fixes the following:
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:21:20 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:52:45 +0000 (07:52 -0500)
commitda0013df9438aa14e478544307e925462d398cb3
tree7066baa49d0e15feed08521d9aaa6840f009dd06
parentf7f625cf6c2f4b96854ac0e911ca2b1c249f4e05
Various 020+ fixes. In brief, this commit fixes the following:

- Fix warning for \! inside string - we might be evaluating a macro so it's legal.
- Handle (Dn[.w][*scale],label[.l]) ea case.
- Enable scale value in ea to be expression (evaluated) besides constant.
- Fix for ([address[.wl]]). It seems that undefined symbols were not stored properly in eagen0.s (it used aNexpr instead of aNbexpr when storing base displacement).
- Fixes for fmove freg,freg (no size suffix) and ftst freg (no size suffix).
- fmovem now defaults to .x
- Fixed muls.l
68ktab
amode.h
eagen.c
eagen0.c
mach.c
parmode.h