Fix for bug #170 - ELF output module exports global,defined symbols as undefined
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 14:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 21:42:45 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commitceab9325bdbffccecf61ba26387ed03f4ab0591e
tree9e19997285c39986b3304d838cf7bb0c8a08173d
parent821279dcb7b5d069d175767edcd413b833b0cae3
Fix for bug #170 - ELF output module exports global,defined symbols as undefined

Signed-off-by: ggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
object.c
object.h