.error and .warn directives implemented.
authorggn <ggn@atari.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:59:56 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 20:01:10 +0000 (14:01 -0600)
commitc7c27ef02a3d5c7d17e5728910961a4a1eeacfe3
treec224aab58595387222dd7ed47873befbde7669c9
parent1d8c5b2261388e34637a41f82104718fdd06044b
.error and .warn directives implemented.
direct.c