Visual Studio 2015 project files. A few warnings about unused variables fixed.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 18:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 02:10:42 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
commitc74d8ef6f193cb2be876c920c5cb7f599dd5418a
tree49b718cfff6e3c0e091ddf9be5d2859673ea2e2c
parentd1fe92e22362ab81cdf10f09b4847261f3b9899a
Visual Studio 2015 project files. A few warnings about unused variables fixed.

Signed-off-by: Shamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
13 files changed:
Vs2015/68ktab/68ktab.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
Vs2015/68ktab/68ktab.vcxproj.user [new file with mode: 0644]
Vs2015/VS2015.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
Vs2015/kwgen/kwgen.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
Vs2015/kwgen/kwgen.vcxproj.user [new file with mode: 0644]
Vs2015/rmac/rmac.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
Vs2015/rmac/rmac.vcxproj.user [new file with mode: 0644]
macro.c
object.c
rmac.h
sect.c
symbol.h
token.c