Long forgotten helper script which is used to create tables for VS builds
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:08:52 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 19:38:19 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
commitc59f7a33730dacf753e066a4002e2f749051a137
treecaddb6cded1159a0b9e1afd63c01b46dc196af4c
parente202a0d487a2032894fd9cc96ce3b7a2774ac3ce
Long forgotten helper script which is used to create tables for VS builds
maketabs.bat [new file with mode: 0644]