Implement ^^FILESIZE unary operator that returns the file size of a given file. Minor...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 14:42:49 +0000 (08:42 -0600)
commitc299aabe0ac1ab89bcea7961652d1f5fa3c078aa
treee32c59140a2079a355e8b226e02dbe373326d1c7
parent59c5357bbdaddaeb207c4c395ab3353a789495c5
Implement ^^FILESIZE unary operator that returns the file size of a given file. Minor doc update
kw.tab