Fixed bug when expanding macros with comments that have @, \, etc.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 08:59:38 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:50:50 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commitbe5c1cb1a3ca24f29789437675fa8cd22e1edd45
treefe9b92b93bebf54c087f56e3213570e90789474b
parent9d0b53158275f8f9f542fb4d4a873d54789fe027
Fixed bug when expanding macros with comments that have @, \, etc.

Signed-off-by: Shamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
token.c