Fix for assembly getting stuck in an infinite loop when a INCLUDEd file inside an...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:39:50 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:28:44 +0000 (07:28 -0600)
commitbb77eaee83ffa56a181fa1b92f4ea7de248a3af4
tree3be875c326c8f6a28f5c498cf26f66d48ba69d1e
parent2270aa01ead427399fa2a7b800da2a5397fc3069
Fix for assembly getting stuck in an infinite loop when a INCLUDEd file inside an if/endif statement contains unbalanced if/endifs.
token.c