Added -l* to enable listing without pagination. Fix bug where a wrong malloc would...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:06:49 +0000 (08:06 -0500)
commitba392fd1c677a8aeb55cbaf81bc529f16c02e804
tree8137f9d8f4bb58f76f7993d3a3275040cbc6ac13
parent9207a38ed4a09c60a1e9b9995a92bcd4580e3662
Added -l* to enable listing without pagination. Fix bug where a wrong malloc would lead to explosions with listing enabled.
Vs2015/rmac/rmac.vcxproj
Vs2015/rmac/rmac.vcxproj.user [deleted file]
listing.c
rmac.c
rmac.h
symbol.c