Added optimisation switches -o8 and -o9
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:34:43 +0000 (18:34 -0600)
commitb57de9c1d9a47f152b590f1cdbd05a2910667ce4
treeb89ce11e417b2d15ed5958ae40ca357df504ef34
parent3b063cd8b11b5e868efec02f9e281a1e04f2707b
Added optimisation switches -o8 and -o9

Added optimisation switches -o8 (adda.w/l #x,Dy to addq.w/l #x,Dy) and
-o9 (adda.w/l #x,Dy to lea x(Dy),Dy), both off by default.
mach.c
rmac.c
rmac.h