When selecting ST .o output (-fa), don't write a .prg but an object file instead.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:58:42 +0000 (22:58 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sun, 8 May 2016 13:56:30 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
commitae7127773aa49608da898bb9f9a0e5f87a3c1816
treea986c9361d2778ef1b23cf41e6c12c8e7aff692f
parentbbaae2c20d534943356e82ebd22ca5425a1868d9
When selecting ST .o output (-fa), don't write a .prg but an object file instead.
object.c