Much better implementation for A8 strings - introduced a new token called STRINGA8...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 19:58:11 +0000 (22:58 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:26:28 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commita3feec3b2d24d0f4685549a5059a210e074c2b99
treea1255e0b16a70c3f91f27a11a4dde8874b3dd1e5
parent005275defacb4b5d2f511bf7357ac7720f807761
Much better implementation for A8 strings - introduced a new token called STRINGA8. Also, all this time we forgot to update mntab :).
direct.c
mntab
rmac.h
token.c
token.h