Extended switch -s to also warn about automatically applied 68000 optimisations....
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:40:58 +0000 (07:40 -0600)
commit917bfc1503181b7e762b73b9560bb834c12c64fa
treee55d63dc88cee721aa9476d72119c352eaabb726
parent622cef2655a59d715480af165caed8cd4ba0040c
Extended switch -s to also warn about automatically applied 68000 optimisations. Added switch -w to turn off all automatic optimisations.
mach.c
parmode.h
rmac.c
rmac.h