Force -fa when user passes -p.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 14:50:09 +0000 (08:50 -0600)
commit7783a5d1819b9d19540b0cef2d9e1dc0d657eda7
tree4498efb8d3dc1a5f643dd5a1d42c8cc0f3990265
parent20e4cceed7398282a904d9e6ecbed4760ce24d84
Force -fa when user passes -p.
rmac.c