Fix for bug where in alcyon mode the tokenizer would read past the end of the line.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 16:53:48 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 13:29:54 +0000 (08:29 -0500)
commit732c626abe986e60ea947bd65cad4a4a1b84e800
tree7e793bd872849b7043c8c464e5bfbf89b78a90b9
parenta29cbeceeadc92ff48ffa70a51135b503c96cc6d
Fix for bug where in alcyon mode the tokenizer would read past the end of the line.
token.c